Bach: BWV 1044, Cantata no 170 “Vergnügte Ruh” and “Ich will auch mit gebrochnen Augen” from Cantata 125 and Telemann’s double concerto for recorder and viola da gamba in A minor

The Feinstein Ensemble
Catherine Manson Solo violin
Christopher Suckling Solo viola da gamba
Robin Bigwood Solo harpsichord
Martin Feinstein Director/Flute/Recorder

This entry was posted on August 8, 2022.